Sunday Post: 24th Edition

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer ~

~ It’s a chance to share news~

A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

2013 is finally here!!

The only resolution that I am making this year is to be kinder to myself. I treat everyone else how I want to be treated however I treat myself, well… we’ll just say not so nice sometimes. I already exercise and eat pretty healthy, although I do love my soda but that’s not going away this year! But loving yourself is one of the greatest things a person can do. I plan to work on that!

Do you have any resolutions for 2013?

Recap of last week:

Coming This Week:

  • The Walking Dead –  Guts (Zombie Mondays!!)
  • Unmaking Hunter Kennedy by Anne Eliot (Book Review)
  • Oxford Shadows by Marion Croslydon (Cover Reveal)
  • A Tale of the Other Kind: A Therian Novel by Leandi Cameron (Book Review)
  • ‘Under A Painted Sky’ by Jenna Roads (Book Review)
  • Reaper’s Novice (Soul Collector, #1) by Cecilia Robert (Promo!)
  • The Vampire’s Hope by Danica Winters (Book Review)

Giveaways!

  • The Daring Young Man by Jane George (Dec 31st – Jan 9th)
  • Plague Town by Dana Fredsti (Dec 31st – Jan 24th)
  • Crimson Hunt by Victoria H Smith (Jan. 1 – 15th)
  • Fallen by Laury Falter (Jan 6th – Jan 19th)

January Happenings:

TWD-Seryniti bannerDone

2 comments

  1. I like your resolution, I’m trying to work on that as well. This year will be about me and how I see myself. 🙂 I think it’s pretty cool that you’re doing Zombie Mondays.
    Thank you for stopping by and happy reading!

    1. Yeah, normally I make a resolution to work on something but this year I decided positivity is the way to go! 😀

      Happy reading to you as well!

Leave a Reply

