Category Giveaway

Siege

Book Blitz! Siege by Rhiannon Frater

Siege by Rhiannon Frater Series: As the World Dies, #3 Publication date: April 30th 2013 by Tor Books Genre: Adult Horror Synopsis: Siege is the conclusion to Rhiannon Frater’s As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead. Both The First Days and Fighting to Survive won the Dead Letter Award from Mail […]

daynight

Giveaway & Review! daynight by Megan Thomason

On Tour with Prism Book Tours… It’s time to leave Earth and cross over to the other side… it’s not as far away as you think!! daynight by Megan Thomason Paperback, 324 pages Published November 26th 2012 by Creatspace Meet The Second Chance Institute (SCI): Earth’s benevolent non-profit by day, Thera’s totalitarian regime by night. Their […]

damaged

Promo! Damaged by H.M. Ward

Title: DAMAGED Author: H.M. WARD Publisher: Laree Bailey Press Release date: April 6, 2013 Genre:  Contemporary Romance Age Group: New Adult Event organized by: AToMR Tours Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17231976-damaged Buy Links: Amazon – http://www.amazon.com/Damaged-ebook/dp/B00C6OHRLS/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1365561688&sr=8-3&keywords=damaged Barnes and Noble – http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/damaged-hm-ward/1114987452?ean=2940016660714     Book Description: A new adult romance novel by New York Times & USA Today Bestselling […]

Angel's Kiss Cover Art

Promo: Angel’s Kiss by Rosalie Lario

Title: Angel’s Kiss Series: Fallen Warriors #4 Author: Rosalie Lario Genre: Paranormal Romance Publisher: Self-Published Format: Ebook Length: 35,000 word novella Amazon | B&N | Kobo | Smashwords Book Description: In a world where angels rule over humans, twelve outcasts dare to defy expectation, warring with their angel brethren to prevent the extinction of mankind. […]

Descension 6x9 333pages

ReRelease Event! Mystic Series by B.C. Burgess

I am super excited to bring you this post today! I’ve read book one and book two of the Mystic Series and I can not say enough how much I just love B.C. Burgess and her writing. And now the covers match the beauty that is held within those pages! CHECK out this gorgeous new […]

cover-of-noah

Guest Post by Robert Jacoby

I have the sincere pleasure of bringing to you a guest post by Robert Jacoby. Robert sent me There are Reasons Noah Packed No Clothes a few weeks ago and I am literally dying to read it! Especially after reading this guest post. The synopsis is fabulous, the cover is amazing, and honestly it just […]

zombie3

One Year Blogiversary Giveaway!!

ONE YEAR!! Ok, I say this in my Sunday Post, but I’ll say it here also. I had no idea what I was getting into when I started blogging. I’ve always enjoyed reading, way too much from what my parents tell me! They always wanted me to get out and get some sunshine and I […]

Cheers (1)

Promo & Giveaway! Cheers by Vallory Vance

Title: Cheers Series: The Rose Gold Collection Author: Vallory Vance Genre: Contemporary Romance, Sensual Romance, Interracial Romance Publisher: Self- Published Format: Ebook Length: 7500 words Buy Links: Amazon | Smashwords | B&N | ARe | Sony | KoBo | Book Description: As a successful Sales and Catering Manager for the posh Hayden Court Hotel located […]

Volition

Promo & Giveaway! Perception Series By Lee Strauss

Author:  Lee Strauss Anticipated release date: April 1, 2013 Age Group: Young Adult Genre: Sci-fi/dystopian/romance Event organized by: AToMR Tours Giveaway! 10 ebook copies of Perception — Open Internationally AND Lee Strauss is giving away a $200.00 Amazon, Nook or iTunes gift card! Eternal Life is To Die For seventeen year old Zoe Vanderveen is […]

Book Review: Undead by Kirsty McKay

Zombie Mondays: Free Zombie Books!!

Giveaway!!! Just for visiting and loving zombies!  What is today’s giveaway? Well, other than the free books below, I am giving away the hardback version of Undead by Kirsty McKay! What do you need to do to enter this giveaway? It’s going to be a real easy one, just clicky this little rafflecopter! Rafflecopter ZOMBIE […]

Warm Bodies

Book Review & Giveaway: Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion

Welcome to the Young Adult Giveaway Hop! Hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer and BookLove101 For anyone that comes to my blog, you may notice that I like reading about zombies! Surprisingly I also enjoy Young Adult. So this Hop was a no brainer for me (ahahah pun intended!). I knew I […]

Cover Reveal: Reaper's Novice by Cecelia Robert

Release Day! Reaper’s Novice by Cecilia Robert

Release Day Event Title: Reaper’s Novice   Author: Cecilia Robert Release date: January 10th, 2013 Genre: urban fantasy Age Group: YA Book trailer: Book Description: 17- year- old Ana Maria Tei’s life has always been perfect: loving parents, good grades, and a future so bright it outshone the sun. But now words like “separation” and “divorce” […]

New Year Book Extravaganza!!

Welcome to the New Year Book Extravaganza! We’re featuring 15 authors, all with book giveaways AND you’ll have a chance to enter at each stop for the $100 Grand prize Giveaway!    Meet featured authors and learn more about them and their books on the dates below. You may also enter their giveaways, and read […]

Fallen

Promo! Fallen by Laury Falter

FALLEN Promotion Event Information Title: Fallen (Guardian Trilogy Book 1) Author: Laury Falter Release date: April 1, 2009 Genre: Paranormal Romance Age Group: Young Adult Event organized by: AToMR Tours Buy Links: Amazon | Barnes & Noble Book Description: Maggie is unaware of the terrifying fate that awaits her. It isn’t until she lands in […]

The Crimson Hunt Cover V Smith

Crimson Hunt by Victoria H. Smith

Promotion Event Information Title: The Crimson Hunt (Book One: Eldaen Light Chronicles) Author: Victoria H. Smith Release date: November 7, 2012 Genre: Science Fiction Romance Age Group: New Adult Event organized by: AToMR Tours Buy Links:  Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Smashwords | Print Book Description: College junior Ariel Richmond is working on year three of Project Normalcy. Her […]

Plague Town

Zombie Mondays #4: Interview & Giveaway with Dana Fredsti!

Next Monday: The Walking Dead begins with Season one, Episode one, a review of the show and comic! Interview with Dana Fredsti! Guys and gals!! I have to say, Dana is freaking awesome. I mean if you can’t tell by her website, just think, this gal plays with swords, loves big cats and writes about […]

The Holiday Book Sale

Book Festival & Giveaway!

The Post-Christmas Holiday Book Sale, hosted by the Indie Book Festival, will kick off on December 28 and run through December 31. All books will be .99!! The Indie Book Festival will be posting the participating books to their Facebook page as well. The Indie Book Festival website is the premier online website for seasonal […]

The Mumbo Jumbo Circus cover front 9-12

Giveaway! The Daring Young Man by Jane George

Title: The Daring Young Man Author: Jane George Release date: December 10, 2012 Genre:  Fantasy Age Group: Young Adult Fantasy – I usually recommend for 14+ Promotion Event organized by: AToMR Tours   Giveaway!!! Rafflecopter giveaway (1) print copy giveaway of THE DARING YOUNG MAN (US/Canada only) (1) eBook copy of THE MUMBO JUMBO CIRCUS […]

Lonely souls

Promo & Giveaway! Altered Souls by Karice Bolton

Promotion Event Information Title: Altered Souls (Witch Avenue #2) Author: Karice Bolton Release date: Oct.31st, 2012 Genre: Paranormal Romance Age Group: Young Adult Links to find the book: Goodreads | Amazon | Nook Book Description: The realm of Altered Souls brings nothing but unrest, deceit, and pain forcing Triss to come face to face with […]

This Dark Earth Book Review

End of the World Giveaway!

End of the World Giveaway Hop When? December 14th to 21st Hosted by:  I Am A Reader, Not A Writer & My Life With Books Why? 12/21/12 The Mayan Calendar Ends! Does it mean the end of the World? Probably not but just in case… Which books would you save if the world was coming […]