Category Blog Tour

Promo! The Haunting Season by Michelle Muto

Book & Author Details: The Haunting Season by Michelle Muto Publication date: December 21st 2012 by Dreamscapes, Ink Genre: NA Paranormal/Ghosts Synopsis: Be careful what you let in…Siler House has stood silent beneath Savannah’s moss-draped oaks for decades. Notoriously haunted, it has remained empty until college-bound Jess Perry and three of her peers gather to take part in a month-long study on the paranormal. Jess, […]

Promo!! Sweet Mercy by Ann Tatlock

Prohibition….Gangsters….Bootleggers….Al Capone….and a 17-year-old girl named Eve Marryat who, in the tumultuous summer of 1931, learns the meaning of….   Sweet Mercy Sweet Mercy by Ann Tatlock Paperback, 400 pages Expected publication: May 1 2013 by Bethany House Publishers Premise: When Eve Marryat’s father is laid off from the Ford Motor Company in 1931, he […]

Guest Post by M.R. Polish

Today marks the first month that Ageless Sea has been out and I am excited about it. I am so excited that I want to give you an ereader with the cover of Ageless Sea on it, AND I will even sign it! It is just a small token of my appreciation. BUT I have […]

Cover Reveal! Beauty from Surrender by Georgia Cates

  Title: Beauty from Surrender (Beauty #2) Author: Georgia Cates Genre: Contemporary Romance Age Group:  Adult Cover Designer: Georgia Cates Expected release date: May 30, 2013 Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17314410-beauty-from-surrender   Book Description: The story of Jack Henry and Laurelyn continues… How do you move on when he’s every song you sing? After Laurelyn Prescott walks away […]

Release Day Blitz! Emergence by Rachel Fisher

$50 Gift Card Bookblast celebrating the RELEASE of Emergence by Rachel Fisher: Emergence  Eden’s Root Trilogy #3 by Rachel E Fisher RELEASE DATE: APRIL 30, 2013 “I promise you, Sean. We’re going to stop them.”The pieces on the board are in motion and with both sides gathering strength, each move will be critical. When the […]

Book Blitz! Siege by Rhiannon Frater

Siege by Rhiannon Frater Series: As the World Dies, #3 Publication date: April 30th 2013 by Tor Books Genre: Adult Horror Synopsis: Siege is the conclusion to Rhiannon Frater’s As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead. Both The First Days and Fighting to Survive won the Dead Letter Award from Mail […]

Grand Finale!! I Have People by Taylor Dean

Grand Finale Celebration! On tour with Prism Book Tours Feeling forgetful? Can’t remember where the heck you set down your keys? Your glasses?   We’ve all been there.   But . . . what if you forgot your life?   What if that life wasn’t worth remembering?   In spite of the happy cover, I […]

Cover Reveal: Goodbye, Henrietta Street by Lin Treadgold

Title: Goodbye, Henrietta Street Author: Lin Treadgold Genre: Contemporary / Romance Age Group:  Adult Pages: 250 Expected release date: July 1, 2013 Cover reveal organized by: Safkhet Publishing Book Description: An island paradise in Cornwall The eternal nature holiday or just a passing wave on the beach? Pippa Lambton’s life has fallen apart and husband Rob […]

Cover Reveal: Good Vibrations by S. L. Scott

  Title: Good Vibrations Author: S. L. Scott Genre: Contemporary Romance Age Group:  New Adult Cover Designer: Okay Creations; http://www.okaycreations.com/ Expected release date: June 4th, 2013 Cover reveal organized by: AToMR Tours Book Description: Blurb I grab her exploring finger just as it reaches my happy trail—a trail that if I let her wander down […]

Blog Barrage: Vampire King Trilogy by Kenya Wright

Escape (Vampire King Trilogy, Book 1) by Kenya Wright Erotic Paranormal Romance Publisher: Secret Cravings Publishing Heat Level: Steamy Word Count: 125 pages   Buy Links Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Escape-ebook/dp/B00AHIKYIS/ B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/escape-b-k-wright/1100194301 Secret Cravings: http://store.secretcravingspublishing.com/index.php?main_page=book_info&cPath=10&products_id=455&zenid=f065f3adb1090154f5bfbb14569bfe38   Description A domina’s only purpose in life was to birth vampire children for the Quiet King. Any human woman with the […]

Cover Reveal: Love in Darkness by E.M. Tippetts

Title: Love in Darkness Author: E.M. Tippetts Genre: Contemporary Romance Age Group: New Adult Cover Designer: Okay Creations Expected release date: May 21, 2013 Cover reveal organized by: AToMR Tours Synopsis: Alex had everything when he was with Madison. But the darkness within him wouldn’t go away. After two years apart, he returns to Pelican […]

Giveaway & Review! daynight by Megan Thomason

On Tour with Prism Book Tours… It’s time to leave Earth and cross over to the other side… it’s not as far away as you think!! daynight by Megan Thomason Paperback, 324 pages Published November 26th 2012 by Creatspace Meet The Second Chance Institute (SCI): Earth’s benevolent non-profit by day, Thera’s totalitarian regime by night. Their […]

Cover Reveal: No Reverse by Marion Croslydon

Title: No Reverse Age Group/Genre: New Adult Contemporary Author: Marion Croslydon Cover Designer: Phat Puppy Art and Photography by Teresa Yeh Expected release: Summer 2013 Cover reveal organized by: AToMR Tours Synopsis: A girl who needs to undo the past. A boy who wants to forget it. In love, there’s no way back. At high […]

Review & Giveaway! Terra by Gretchen Powell

On Tour with Prism Book Tours… Hello there! My name is Gretchen Powell. I am 24 years old, half-Chinese, and the owner of two adorable miniature schnauzers. I am an occasional drinker of classy wines, and I wrote a book. By day, I work for a government contractor in our nation’s capital. By night, I binge […]

Promo! Damaged by H.M. Ward

Title: DAMAGED Author: H.M. WARD Publisher: Laree Bailey Press Release date: April 6, 2013 Genre:  Contemporary Romance Age Group: New Adult Event organized by: AToMR Tours Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17231976-damaged Buy Links: Amazon – http://www.amazon.com/Damaged-ebook/dp/B00C6OHRLS/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1365561688&sr=8-3&keywords=damaged Barnes and Noble – http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/damaged-hm-ward/1114987452?ean=2940016660714     Book Description: A new adult romance novel by New York Times & USA Today Bestselling […]

Sophie’s Run Guest Post by Sophie Penhalligan

Come on Tour with Sophie and Dan… Dream about Canada with Sophie Sophie’s Run Blogtour 2013 Sophie’s Run Her famous star remains her rock while life takes her on a little detour… Who says that the road towards true love is straight and even?  Sophie is certainly discovering that it is anything but. So she […]

Francesca of Lost Nation by Lucinda Sue Crosby (Promo!)

Francesca of Lost Nation by Lucinda Sue Crosby Historical Romantic Suspense Categories: Action/Adventure Publisher: LuckyCinda Heat Level: Sweet Word Count: 244 pages CBLS Promotions   Available at: Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Francesca-Lost-Nation-Lucinda-Crosby/dp/1460919815 B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/francesca-of-lost-nation-lucinda-sue-crosby/1101494826 Giveaway Info: Prize is 10 eBook copies of “Francesca of Lost Nation”. Contest is tour-wide and ends Apr 17. Must be 18 years of […]

Book Review: Found by Ashley Stoyanoff

WINNER of 2012 Royal Dragonfly Book Award Review: Found Series: A Sou’s Mark #1 Author: Ashley Stoyanoff No of Pages: 276 Release Date: Published July 20th 2012 by Ashley Stoyanoff Books Received From: Black Lion Book Tours Rating: 4.5 Synopsis: Anxious to leave her destructive past behind, Amelia Caldwell moves to Willowberg, excited for a […]

Captivated by Ria Candro (Promo!)

Title: Captivated Series: Mating Ritual #3 Author: Ria Candro Genre: Sci-Fi Erotic Romance Publisher: Ellora’s Cave Format: Ebook Length: 80 pages (approx) Release Date: April 10th 2013 Buy Links: Ellora’s Cave Book Description: Two years after her home planet was decimated by the evil Malucons, Cindra believes she’s finally found happiness again. A surrogate family […]

Promo! Found by Ashley Stoyanoff

Today it’s my turn to host the WINNER of 2012 Royal Dragonfly Book Award:   The Soul’s Mark: Found by Ashley Stoyanoff.  (Book 1 in “The Soul’s Mark” Series)   Release date: July 19, 2012 Genre: YA Paranormal Romance.        Synopsis: Anxious to leave her destructive past behind, Amelia Caldwell moves to Willowberg, […]