Daily Archives: December 31, 2012

Book Review: Fate’s Design by Lola James

Review: Fate’s Design Series: Fate Series Author: Lola James No of Pages: 346 Release Date: Published March 27th 2012 by LJ Pubishing, Inc. Rating: 4/5 Synopsis: A summer vacation in Italy with her twin sister, Morgan, is just what Megan Romano needs. But instead of fun, wine, and relaxation, she finds unexpected romance. Alexandros DiPiero, […]

Zombie Mondays #4: Days Gone By 1:1

Show Review: Days Gone By, Episode 1 ***Please do not read if you have not seen the show! There will be spoilers!!*** Ohhh Walking Dead. How I love you… It surprises me that the group of survivors have gone through so much that I completely forgot where they started!  As I started rewatching episode one, […]

Zombie Mondays #4: Interview & Giveaway with Dana Fredsti!

Next Monday: The Walking Dead begins with Season one, Episode one, a review of the show and comic! Interview with Dana Fredsti! Guys and gals!! I have to say, Dana is freaking awesome. I mean if you can’t tell by her website, just think, this gal plays with swords, loves big cats and writes about […]