To those I hate

Evisceration,

Tearing me apart from the inside, begging to get out,

Obliteration,

I’ve tried to destroy this part of me but still it sought

Annihilation,

A revenge of sorts

Destruction,

hatred for all who did this to me, for them a deadly course.

Aberration,

seeking something, someone, anything to end my inner turmoil

Fabrication,

and now I’m stuck in lies for my error, my mind forever foiled

Humiliation,

knowing full well I’ve put myself here, it was not my enemies but me that I now hate

Medication…

and four white walls will soon be my fate.

When does it all end?

Leave a Reply

